When you sign up to Echo, we validate the details you have provided (such as name and date of birth) with both the NHS and your surgery. 

Once we have found you on the NHS, and your surgery has confirmed you are a patient with them, we lock in those details.

This is to make sure that we can offer a safe and secure service.

If you need to update your Echo details, please contact us directly and let us know what needs changing!

Did this answer your question?